Christmas Break and Visa Trip

The School of Worship is done with the lecture phase and now they are heading to Thailand. We have graduation dinner and graduated 8 wonderful students.

On Dicember 17th I will be leaving to Michigan and Dicember 24th I’ll be heading to Costa Rica to spend Christmas and New year with my family!!! 😀

I’ll be in Costa Rica during January too, to work in my visa, I have to go to the embassy with the approval that they already gave me here so they can put the visa in my passport.

So I’m so excited and looking forward to this time with family and friends that I haven’t seen for a year and a half!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year for all of you! 🙂

La fase teórica de la Escuela de Adoración ha terminado y ahora estan listos para ir a Tailandia. El Miercoles pasado tuvimos la cena de graduación y graduamos a 8 maravillosos estudiantes.

El 17 de Diciembre me voy para Michigan y el 24 de Diciembre llego a Costa Rica para pasar Navidad y Año Nuevo con mi familia!!! 😀

Voy a estar en Costa Rica durante el mes de Enero, trabajando en mi visa. Debo ir a la embajada con la carta de aprobación que me dieron aquí para que ellos pongan la visa en mi pasaporte.

Estoy super emocionada ya que veré familia y amigos que no he visto por casi un año y medio!

Así que Feliz Navidad y Prospero Año Nuevo para todos! 🙂

 

