Some Good News

SOW 2011
SOW 2011

So we are almost done with the School of Worship and they are preparing to go to Thailand for their outreach.

I got the approval of my visa, so now I have to go to Costa Rica and get the official visa there. And I’ll be home for Christmas!

God has been so good this last moths  (like always) He has showed me that He is taking care of me and He is speaking to me in many different ways.

I’m so thankful!

Ya casi terminamos con la Escuela de Adoración, ahora ellos están preparandose para ir de cruzada a Tailandia.

Yo recibí la aprobación de mi visa y ahora debo ir a Costa Rica a que pongan la visa oficial en mi pasaporte. Y voy a estar en casa para navidad!

Dios ha sido demasiado bueno estos últimos meses (como siempre) El me ha mostrado que el tiene cuidado de mi y El me ha estado hablando de muchas maneras diferentes.

Estoy muy agradecida!

