Directed Reading Course in Biblical Studies

So this week I started a new School that is call the Directed Reading Course in Biblical Studies (this means that I have to read 6 hours a day, 3 hours of Bible and 3 hours of other books and I meet with a mentor every week and ask him questions and process what I have been reading). I’ll be doing this until June that the Leadership School starts, this becuase I’m here with a student visa, so I need to be a student right now until I change the status. God is so good and I’m learning so much and He speaking a lot into my life through the reading, I’m just loving it!

Esta semana empecé una nueva escuela que se llama Curso de Lectura en Estudios Biblicos (esto significa que leo 6 horas al día, 3 horas de la Biblia y 3 horas de otros libros y me reuno con un mentor cada semana, le hago preguntas y proceso lo que he estado leyendo). Voy a estar haciendo esto hasta Junio cuando la escuela de Liderazgo empiece, todo esto porque estoy aqui con una visa estudiantil asi que debo ser estudiante en este momento hasta que cambien el estatus de mi visa. Dios es bueno y estoy aprendiendo muchísimo y El ha estado hablándome atravéz de lo que estoy leyendo, me esta gustando mucho!

